Love a Librarian

I Love My Librarian

I Love My Librarian

If a librarian has made a difference in your life, now is the chance to tell your story.

The Carnegie Corporation of New York/New York Times I Love My Librarian Award encourages library users to recognize the accomplishments of librarians in public, school, college, community college and university libraries for their efforts to improve the lives of people in their community.

Nominations will be open from August 17 to October 9.  Click here to nominate a public librarian.

Leave a Reply

